the competition

Thank you to all the musicians for all their hard work and unique compositions.

The grand prize winners are Michael Lira  and  Inga Liljestrom.

The winner of our audience award - the song with the most votes - is Raphael Rockus.

Congratulations! Stay tuned as we will be hearing more about these artists in the days to come...